Contract Ledger

Every disclosed AI compute, colocation, hosting, power and equipment contract, one row per disclosure, read from the SEC filing it appeared in. Nulls mean the filing did not say. Nothing is estimated.

Contracts
15
15 from filings
Disclosed value
$5.27B
sum of stated totals, live
Capacity
1.20 GW
sum of stated MW, live
GPUs
8,464
where a count was stated
Providers
5
parties delivering
Latest filing
May 26, 2026
most recent disclosure
Reset

Customer concentration · by provider · top 8

$5.10B · —top customer 55%
  • IE US Hardware 4 Inc.$2.80B
  • IE CA Leasing Ltd.$2.30B
NVIDIA4 contracts
$173.90M · —top customer 75%
  • IREN Limited$130.00M
  • Undisclosed$43.90M
not stated1 contract
— · 600 MWtop customer 100%
  • IREN Limited600 MW
AEP Texas Inc.1 contract
— · 600 MWtop customer 100%
  • IREN Limited600 MW
IREN6 contracts
— · —
  • Poolside2×
  • Poolside AI2×
  • Poolside AI SAS1×
  • poolside1×

Disclosures · 15

FiledProviderCustomerKindSiteMWGPUsTermTotal valueAnnualStatusSource
May 26, 2026Dell Marketing L.P.IE US Hardware 4 Inc.
backstop: IREN Limited
GPU cloud capacityChildress, Texas———$1.60B—Amendedverified8-K
excerpt
On May 19, 2026, IE US Hardware 4 Inc. (“IE US Hardware”), a wholly owned subsidiary of IREN Limited (the “Company”), and Dell Marketing L.P. (“Dell”) entered into purchase documentation (the “Dell Purchase Agreement”) pursuant to which Dell will supply to IE US Hardware GPUs and ancillary products and services (“GPUs”) for an aggregate purchase price of approximately $1.6 billion payable in installments within 30 days of each tranche shipping.
Report an issue with this row
Mar 4, 2026Dell Canada Inc.IE CA Leasing Ltd.
backstop: IREN Limited
Equipment purchase————$2.30B—Definitiveverified8-K
excerpt
On March 4, 2026, IE CA Leasing Ltd. (“IE CA Leasing”), a wholly owned subsidiary of IREN Limited (the “Company”), and Dell Canada Inc. (“Dell Canada”) entered into purchase documentation (the “Dell Canada Purchase Agreement”) pursuant to which Dell Canada will supply to IE CA Leasing GPUs and ancillary products and services, scheduled to be delivered in phases during the second half of 2026, for an aggregate purchase price of approximately $2.3 billion payable in installments within 30 days of each tranche shipping.
Report an issue with this row
Mar 4, 2026Dell Marketing L.P.IE US Hardware 4 Inc.
backstop: IREN Limited
Equipment purchase————$1.20B—Definitiveverified8-K
excerpt
On March 4, 2026, IE US Hardware 4 Inc. (“IE US Hardware”), an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of the Company, and Dell Marketing L.P. (“Dell USA”) entered into purchase documentation (the “Dell USA Purchase Agreement” and, together with the Dell Canada Purchase Agreement, the “Dell Purchase Agreements”) pursuant to which Dell USA will supply to IE US Hardware GPUs and ancillary products and services, scheduled to be delivered in phases during the second half of 2026, for an aggregate purchase price of approximately $1.2 billion payable in installments within 30 days of each tranche shipping.
Report an issue with this row
Jul 7, 2025NVIDIAIREN LimitedEquipment purchasePrince George—2,400———Expandedverified8-K
excerpt
Blackwell GPUs procured – 1.3k B200s & 1.1k B300s to be installed at Prince George over the coming months, lifting total fleet to 4.3k NVIDIA GPUs and unlocking next-gen training and inference at scale
Report an issue with this row
Jul 3, 2025NVIDIAIREN LimitedPower supplyPrince George, BC—2,400—$130.00M—Amendedverified8-K
excerpt
IREN today announced the purchase of 2.4k next-generation NVIDIA Blackwell B200 and B300 GPUs for ~$130m, including fit-out costs. ... The order (1.3k B200 and 1.1k B300 GPUs) will be installed over the coming months at IREN's Prince George, BC campus
Report an issue with this row
Apr 4, 2025not statedIREN LimitedPower supplyWest Texas600 MW————Amendedauto 0.96-K
excerpt
New 600MW grid connection agreement signed ... This month, we secured an additional 600MW of grid-connected capacity, reflecting years of groundwork and bringing our total secured power capacity in West Texas to 2.75GW.
Report an issue with this row
Mar 17, 2025AEP Texas Inc.IREN LimitedPower supplySweetwater 2600 MW————Amendedauto 0.96-K
excerpt
On March 17, 2025, IREN Limited (the “Company”) released a press release announcing the signing of a 600MW grid connection agreement with AEP Texas Inc. ... The Company expects to pay $4.1 million in non-refundable connection costs and $26.9 million in refundable deposits over the next 12 months. The project has an expected energization date in late 2027.
Report an issue with this row
Sep 16, 2024NVIDIAUndisclosed (Iris Energy Limited (dba IREN))Power supply——1,080—$43.90M—Amendedverified6-K
excerpt
On September 16, 2024, Iris Energy Limited (dba IREN) (the “Company”) announced its purchase of an additional 1,080 NVIDIA H200 GPUs to expand its AI Cloud Services business. ... The Company is purchasing 1,080 of the latest-generation NVIDIA H200 GPUs for $43.9m, with delivery and commissioning expected during 4Q 2024.
Report an issue with this row
Aug 28, 2024IRENPoolsideGPU cloud capacity——————Amendedverified6-K
excerpt · extension terms
AI Cloud Services • 816 NVIDIA H100 GPUs, servicing multiple customers o AI Cloud Services revenue continues to scale o Launching Childress GPU pilot in H2 2024 o Poolside recently extended contract, expected to roll-off August 30, 2024: Consolidating clusters with [...]

Extension: Contract recently extended; expected to roll-off August 30, 2024

Report an issue with this row
Jun 6, 2024IRENPoolside AIGPU cloud capacity——504———Expandedverified6-K
excerpt
816 NVIDIA H100 GPUs operating ... 504 GPUs contracted with Poolside AI
Report an issue with this row
May 15, 2024IRENPoolside AIGPU cloud capacityPrince George data center—504———Amendedverified6-K
excerpt
AI Cloud Services revenue of $0.6 million, following the commissioning of 248 NVIDIA H100 GPUs during the quarter for our customer, Poolside AI ... Upsized (doubled to 504 GPUs) and extended our AI Cloud Services agreement with Poolside AI
Report an issue with this row
May 6, 2024IRENPoolsideGPU cloud capacity——504———Expandedverified6-K
excerpt
AI Cloud Services ... 816 NVIDIA H100 GPUs ... Upsized (doubled to 504 GPUs) and extended AI cloud services agreement with Poolside
Report an issue with this row
Apr 8, 2024IRENPoolside AI SASGPU cloud capacity——5044 mo——Expandedverified6-K
excerpt · extension terms
IREN has upsized and extended its AI cloud services agreement with poolside, more than doubling the contracted cluster size from 248 to 504 NVIDIA H100 GPUs. The contract is for an additional 4-month term commencing mid-April, 2024, with an extension option for a further 2 months at the customer’s election.

Extension: 2-month extension option at customer's election

Report an issue with this row
Mar 6, 2024IRENpoolsideGPU cloud capacityPrince George, BC, Canada——3 mo——Expandedverified6-K
excerpt · extension terms
Contract secured with leading AI company, poolside, following rigorous customer testing requirements ... Initial 3-month term and extension option for an additional 3-months at the customer's election

Extension: Extension option for an additional 3 months at customer's election

Report an issue with this row
Mar 6, 2024NVIDIAIRENGPU cloud capacity——568———Expandedverified6-K
excerpt
Tripling AI cloud services business ... Fast-tracking AI cloud services business to 816 NVIDIA H100 GPUs with the purchase of 568 additional GPUs ... Delivery and commissioning of additional GPUs expected during Q2 2024
Report an issue with this row

Rows marked auto were extracted by a model and not yet reviewed; the excerpt under each row is the verbatim passage the figures came from. Confidence is the extractor's own estimate.